Committees

 
Local Organising Committee
 
Mr Radu Mihai - Consultant Surgeon, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust | Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer, Nuffield Department of Surgery, University of Oxford
 
Mr Greg Sadler - Consultant Endocrine Surgeon, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust
 
Miss Isabel Quiroga - Consultant Surgeon, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust
 
Mr David Scott-Coombes - Consultant Endocrine Surgeon, University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff
 
 
ESES Executive Committee
 
Anders Bergenfelz, MD Sweden anders.bergenfelz@med.lu.se President Elect
Antonio Sitges-Serra, MD Spain asitges@parcdesalutmar.cat Past President
David Scott-Coombes, MD United Kingdom dscottcoombes@hotmail.com President Elect
Maurizio Iacobone, MD Italy maurizio.iacobone@unipd.it Secretary
Marcin Barczynski, MD Poland marbar@mp.pl Treasurer
Kerstin Lorenz, MD Germany kerstin.lorenz@medizin.uni-halle.de Recorder
Dimitrios Linos, MD Greece dlinos@hms.harvard.edu Chairman National Delegate Council
Oliver Gimm, MD Sweden oliver.gimm@liu.se DES Representative
Radu Mihai, MD United Kingdom radu.mihai@ouh.nhs.uk Research & Education Committee
Sam Van Slycke Belgium dr.samvanslycke@gmail.com Member